Jimsonlineblog's Blog
Just another WordPress.com site

Residencial heating technician

I have 15 years in the home heating business. I gave all that up to work in internet marketing and have found the freedom to work on my own terms. No more phone calls in the middle of the night that my furnace is not working hurry up, I need to go to sleep. I now travel when I like and go fishing if I want. And i can take my business with me when I go. I’m not saying that I did not like the heating business. However it is much nicer not having a boss that one minute says take your time and do a good job and a half hour later is calling you wondering if you are finished with the job yet! No now I can wake up in the morning refreshed and ready to work. No one is clocking my hours and I hold myself accountable for my time.

Does this sound good to you! Find out how I did it!

No Responses to “Residencial heating technician”

Leave a Reply

