Jimsonlineblog's Blog
Just another WordPress.com site

Are Too Busy To Enjoy Life?

This is my story.

Maybe you can relate in your own way.

I live in a small town in upstate New York.

I’m just a regular Joe.

In my life there never seemed to be enough time to go fishing witch I enjoy. In fact I hadn’t gone in years.

You see I spent 15 years in the heating business and if you could imagine this is a full time job. In that profession you work 24/7.

No rest for the wicked! I used to say.

 Waking up at all hours of the night, traveling 30 minutes to an hour, then working on the heating system and traveling back home hoping to get a little sleep, which is if the calls didn’t start to back up on you, keeping you out all night.

Don’t get me wrong most of the time it was fulfilling to know that you had helped someone out in there time of need.

All that work time and effort and not very much to show for it.

As you can imagine my wife was always on me to make more money and to spend more time with her.

 Now it felt like I was never going to get any rest. I was torn between work and my relationship.

After a few years of this I quit my job and found another that didn’t require me to work 24/7. I took a huge pay cut, but so what I could spend some time with my wife and  maybe a little time to go fishing.

Now I had the time to go fishing, but no money for the bait.

So I started to do a little side work and found now I had the money but no time again.

Now this sounds familiar.

Soon I found myself searching for a new answer. Started thinking out side of the box as they say.

Then I found what I was looking for in online marketing.

 I now have the time to spend with my wife and our relationship is growing stronger everyday. I find the time to go fishing once and a while witch is great and I do enjoy it.

I have plans on traveling and seeing some of the world.

Sky’s the limit.

Are you to busy to enjoy life?

If you want to find out how you can find your personal freedom.

Let me show you how.

Just click on the link and I hope to see you soon.

Best wishes,

Jim Merritt

http://NYJIMMERRITT.COM

No Responses to “Are Too Busy To Enjoy Life?”

Leave a Reply

