Jimsonlineblog's Blog
Just another WordPress.com site

Why I do what I do

I live in a small town in upstate New York with my wife and two dogs.

  I have always been a go getter according to my wife and that always made me proud. But we were always living pay check to pay check and never finding much time to do the things that we loved. Our jobs were always demanding and I always lived my life by the motto that time is money. But I way always was looking for more time with my wife. Life is too short to not enjoy it.

 This rut I felt like I was in led me on a search for answers and it made me realize that time is time and money is money. So I started online marketing and fired my boss. Let me tell you that was the most liberating experience of my life. Now I can travel some more do to the time that I have and my business is free to come with me were ever I go.

 All of this started when I found Carbon Copy Pro and the leaders I found there have inspired me to take action in my life. I now am living life by my own design and my wife and I have never been happier.

 This leads me to invite you to check out Carbon Copy Pro for your self and see if you’re ready to take some action to create a life of your own design. Just click on the link and I hope to see you soon.  

 http://nyjimmerritt.com

 James Merritt

No Responses to “Why I do what I do”

Leave a Reply

